$einfeld

May 23, 2007

I was listening to EITM this morning, and they were discussing the top single heiresses to billion dollar fortunes. I was surprised when they listed Julia Louis-Dreyfus, as I had no idea that her father was a billionaire. Classic Elaine
This summons the questions, whats up with the career?? Don’t get me wrong, I love Elaine Benes as much as the next chap, but did she really have to do “Watching Ellie”? It obviously was not a financial decision…unless her dad is holding out on her.

I should stop now before I get worked up about Seinfeld being canceled.

Leave a Reply

